Skip to content

Dealer worldwide

Austria

DIRECT SALES GYMS:

gym80 International GmbH
Wiesmannstrasse 46
45881 Gelsenkirchen
info@gym80.de
+43 664 9227118

Belarus

Fitness Technology Ltd
Oleg Volosach
169, Nezavisimosti ave, office 502
220114 Minsk

+37 5172 181335
fittech@tut.by
www.fitnesstechno.com

Kroatien

Notiva d.o.o
Vanja R.Fijan
Langova 27/1
10430 Samobor

+38 598589271
vanja@fitnessof.com

Bulgarien

gym80 Bulgarien by ARHOLL ARENA
Ljumbomir Gassauer
Obelja 1, Residencial 124
1387 Sofia

+35 989 4351716
gassauer@gym80.bg
www.gym80.bg

Cyprus

Aesthetics Fitness Club Gold
Dimitris Ioakim
Sotiraki Markidi 20
8036 Paphos

+35 796 521078
gym80cyprus@gmail.com

Denmark

Fitness Engros
Ole Okke
Snedkervej 4-6
2630 Taastrup

+45 253 87679
info@fitnessengross.de
www.fitnessengros.com

Estland

Fysioline Eesti OÜ / FAF Eesti

Virgo Tamm
Mob: +372 5296802
virgo.tamm@fysioline.ee  

Tartu st. 2 / 10145 Tallinn / ESTONIA

Finland

Tomi Tuominen

+358 400 677 532
tomi.tuominen@fysioline.fi

Fysioline Oy

Arvionkatu 2 / 33840 Tampere / FINLAND

France

Sociéte LePape
Erwann Adam
39, rue d’Artois
75008 Paris

+33 674686646
erwann.adam@lepape.com

Greece

Life Technologies
Kostas Vourazeris
2 Sapfous st.
17676 Kallithea Athens

+30 210 485904
info@lifet.gr
www.lifet.gr

Great Britain

DYACO UK Ltd.
Milton Keynes
Fairbourne Drive
GB-MK109RG

+80 0029 3865
uk.info@dyaco.com

Italy

NRG srl
Franco Mele
Via G.Carcassola 47
20056 Italy

+39 358 02006
franco.mele@ennerregi.com
www.ennerregi.com

Malta

FITART
Rian Theuma
Clevelands Block A Flat 5, Triq il Fiera
MT-RBT6442 Bahrija

+35 679 206517
info@fitart.com.mt

Romania

Fitcompanion Health & Sports S.R.L.
Casper Bang Petersen
Slaiul Unirii nr. 10,
40033 Sector 4 – Bucharest

+45 512 35251
cp@fitcompanion.ro
www.fitcompanion.ro

Russia

Well Fitness LLC
Evgeny Rotenberg
30, 407 Marshala Proshlyakova
123458 Moscow

+7 499 3765857
info@gym80russia.ru
www.gym80russia.ru

Sweden

gym80 Sweden AB
Kenny Isaksson
Kopparbergsvägen 10
72213 Västeras

+46 706404145

Switzerland

gym80 Schweiz AG
Hanspeter Rubner
Herostraße 9
8048 Zürich

hanspeter.rubner@gym80.ch
www.gym80.ch

Christian Billinger

christian.billinger@gym80.ch

Serbia

DD Wellness Solutions
Isidora Radijevic
Bulevar Arsenija Carnojevica 99a/7
11070 Novi Beograd

+38 1113148717
isidora@ddwelnesssolutions.com
www.ddwellnesssolutions.com

Spain

Fit4Life SLU
César Valca´rel Torres
C/Del mig 3
08110 Barcelona

+34 935 948063
cesar@fit4life.es

NORWAY

Fitness Engros AS

Selma Ellefsens Vei 6 / NO-0581 Oslo

Mauricio Stangeland

Tel. +47 22 53 55 59

www.Fitnessegnros.no

info@fitnessengros.no

POLAND

Aktiv-Vital
Rajmund Gola
46-040 Ozimek

Tel +48 774026342
Fax +48 774026343
Mobile +48 534 688 191
aktiv-vital@wp.pl

Africa & Middle East

Algeria

Fitness World Sifaks
Larbi Mahfoudi
Moknea Ifigha Azazga
15310 Tizi Ouzou

+21 3550 209612
infosifak@yahoo.fr

Egypt

Sobek Sports
Ahmed Abdel Meguid
7th district, Villa 15-Zahra a el Maadi
EG-7000 Cairo

+20 229 700839
m.ahmed@sobeksports.com
www.sobeksports.com

Iran

Salamat Parvar Parsian
Alireza Ajally
Ano 14. No3. Karimi Alley
Khorso St. Satarkhan St.

+98 912 1192282
dr.alirezaajally@yahoo.com

Turkmenistan

BERT UG Sportanlagen
Bert Rauschenbach
Koennigsalle 19a
14193 Berlin

+49 3089 15500
bert.rauschenbach@t-online.de

UAE

LEADER SPORT TRADING
P.O. Box 2377, Dubai, UAE

+971 4 266 666 8
info@leadersports.com

Asia Pacific Region

China

Winzky Trading Ltd (UniFitness)
Eric Jiang / Kevin Chu
3rd Floor, Building B, Longhu Hongqiao Tianjie, No. 1136 Shenbin South Road, Minhang District,
Shanghai

+86 13636564972
eric.jiang@unifitness.com
www.unifitness.com

India

S&T Welcare Equipment P Ltd.
Mr. Mahesh
No.20, Vasanth Nagar, Singanallur
IN-641005 Coimbatore

+91 9865 212755
mahesh@welcareindia.com
www.welcareindia.com

India

Cardio Fitness India Private Limited
Mr Deepak Dewan
B 23 Okhla Industrial Area
New Delhi – 110 020 India

deepak.dewan@cardiofitness.com
www.cardiofitness.com

Taiwan

F1 Recreation Co. Ltd
Sonam Dhendup
8F-2B, No. 415, Sec 4
Hsin yi road, Taipeh

+88 62 87893088
f1.rec@msa.hinet.net
www.f1-recreation.com.tw

Korea

Pulse Korea
Steven Lee CEO
#547, 160, World cup-daerod,Yeosan-dong,Yeonje-gu, Busan
South Korea

 +82 10 4558 2031 / +82 51 868 6102
stevenlee@pulsekorea.co.kr
gym80.co.kr/fitness/

Thailand

Sport Solution ( Thailand ) Co., Ltd.
James U.
No. 107/2, Phutthamonthon Sai 3 Road, Bang Phai Subdistrict, Bang Khae District, Bangkok
Bangkok

+66836464642
james.u@sportsolutionthailand.com
www.sportsolution.co.th

Malaysia

WeRFitness
Randy Bozeman
No. 30, Jalan Teknologi 3/3A, Taman Sains Selangor 1, Kota Damansara PJU 5, 47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Malaysia

+60 12 200 5829
randy@rbozeman.com

Philippines

SportFit Inc
Kenneth L. Ti
S102 Security Bank Building,
No. 228 Ortigas Avenue,
Greenhills, San Juan 1502
Metro Manila, Philippines
San Juan City, Philippines

+63 2 7444270
kenneth.ti@sportfitinc.com
www.sportfitinc.com

Singapore

F1 Recreation Singapore
Adrian Wee
20 Sin Ming Ln, #01-57 Midview City, Singapore 573968
Midview City, Singapore

+65 6846 7666
adrian@f1-recreation.com.sg
www.f1-recreation.com.sg

Indonesia

PrimaFit
Brian Bildt
Jl. Patal Senayan IV, No 4
Jakarta, 12210
Jakarta, Indonesia

+62 816 189 3551
brian@primafit.co.id
www.primafit.com

Thailand

VIetnam

Maldives

Myanmar

Cambodia

Laos

Bangladesh

SEARA Sports Engineering And Recreation Asia Ltd
Mr Patrick Dean
387/6-7 Thonglor 21, Sukhumvit 55,
North Klongton, Wattana Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Bangkok

+66 81 8699006
pdean@searasports.com
www.searasports.com/en/