Skip to content

we are gym80.

gym80_ueber-uns_Welcome_to_Ruhrpott

contact

Your contacts at gym80 will ensure that no question remains unanswered for you. Whether you have specific questions about our products and concepts or would like to have an individually tailored overall solution for your studio – here you will find your contact person and can get in touch without obligation. We will also be happy to answer general questions by phone at +49 (0) 209 97064-0

You have more questions?

gym80_kontakt

Contact person

Area
Contact person
Mail
Phone
General
info@gym80.de
Tel.: +49 209 97064 0
Service requests
service@gym80.de
Tel.: +49 209 97064 800
Accounting
buchhaltung@gym80.de
Tel.: +49 209 97064 0
Order processing
auftragsarbeitung@gym80.de
Tel.: +49 209 97064 0
Marketing
marketing@gym80.de
Tel.: +49 209 97064 0
Sales Management DACH
Ingo Stark
ingo.stark@gym80.de
+49 173 291 5771
Strategic distribution international
Tino Tsolakis
tino.tsolakis@gym80.de
+43 664 5400480
Export Manager EMEA
Shervin Zarrini
shervin.zarrini@gym80.de
+49 173 9948465
Export Manager ASIAPAC
Dale Lindsay
dale.lindsay@gym80.de
+61 432 633 454

Get in contact with us